1 2 3 4 5 6


Werner Seemann GmbH & Co. KG is one of the most important providers of construction machinery, vehicle superstructures and handling technology in the north west of Germany. In addition to the sales of new and used machines and equipment of well-known brand manufacturers, we provide our customers with a wide range of services.

A strong partner by your side for more than 50 years
Be it cleaning and maintenance work or repairs: All work is performed at the highest level of quality – not only in our state-of-the art workshops, but also on-site. Naturally, in matters of financing too, we are adaptable to the needs of our customers. Be it purchasing, leasing or renting: The tailor-made attractive conditions will convince you.

As a medium-sized company, we are able to respond quickly and flexibly to the requirements of our customers. Last but not least, the strong identification of employees with the company ensures high customer satisfaction. Be it on the telephone or with you on site: We make time for you!

Strong partners
As a partner of many years, we sell machines and superstructures from ATLAS Weyhausen and ATLAS Maschinen GmbH, from DOOSAN and Bobcat, YANMAR and HYVA-Georg. Consequently, we are in a position to cover the entire product range from mini and compact excavators, through wheel loaders, dumpers, mobile material handlers and chain excavators, up to complete Bobcat compact loaders and attachment equipment.
Lorry loading cranes, roll-on and set-down skip loaders are part of the vehicle construction range, as well as tipper bodies and platform trucks or special superstructures and conversions.

The closer you look the better we become

We have compiled some information on our products and services. Simply surf through our site and learn more. And if we have stirred your interest, we would be glad to advise you personally. Don't hesitate to contact us!

1 2 3 4 5 6


Die Werner Seemann GmbH & Co. KG zählt im Nordwesten Deutschlands zu den wichtigsten Anbietern von Baumaschinen, Fahrzeugaufbauten und Umschlagtechnik. Neben dem Vertrieb neuer und gebrauchter Maschinen und Geräte bekannter Markenhersteller bieten wir unseren Kunden vielfältige Dienstleistungen.

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren stark an Ihrer Seite
Ob Wartungsarbeiten, Reparaturen oder Pflege: In unseren modernen Werkstätten, aber auch bei Ihnen vor Ort werden sämtliche Arbeiten auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau realisiert. Natürlich stellen wir uns auch bei der Finanzierung auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ein. Ob Kauf, Leasing oder Miete: Die maßgeschneiderten, attraktiven Konditionen werden Sie überzeugen.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen können wir jederzeit schnell und flexibel auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden reagieren. Nicht zuletzt die starke Identifikation der Mitarbeiter mit dem Unternehmen sorgt für eine hohe Zufriedenheit der Kunden. Ob am Telefon oder bei Ihnen vor Ort: Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie!

Starke Partner
Als langjähriger Partner vertreiben wir Maschinen und Aufbauten von ATLAS Weyhausen und der ATLAS Maschinen GmbH, von DOOSAN und Bobcat, Schaeff sowie HYVA-Georg. Damit decken wir die gesamte Produktpalette von Mini- und Kompaktbaggern, über Radlader, Dumper, Mobil- Umschlag- und Kettenbaggern, bis hin zum kompletten Bobcat Kompaktlader- und Anbaugeräte-Programm ab.
Lkw-Ladekrane, Abroll- und Absetzkipper gehören zum Fahrzeugbau-Programm, wie auch Kipper und Pritschen oder Spezialauf- und -Umbauten.

Je genauer Sie hinschauen, desto besser werden wir

Wir haben einiges an Informationen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zusammen getragen. Surfen Sie einfach durch unsere Seiten und erfahren Sie mehr. Und wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, beraten wir Sie gerne persönlich. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!